Skip to main content

Audio Visual

Audio Visual Equipment, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
3-C Technology, LLC  28.22 6/30/2025 Audley Logan (972) 230-4300 alogan@team3c.com www.team3c.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

525 Technologies 28.23 6/30/2028 Sean Bevan (770) 281-9414 525bids@525technologies.com www.525technologies.com Response


Agreement

 

Affordable Computer Supplies (ACP Direct) 28.21 6/30/2024 Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Audio Enhancement, Inc. 28.22 6/30/2025 Eric Snyder (800) 383-9362 eric.snyder@audioenhancement.com www.audioenhancement.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

AVES Audio Visual Systems Inc. 28.21 6/30/2024 Evangelina Gomez (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

B & H Photo & Electronics Corp. 28.22 6/30/2025 Shmuel Lewis (212) 239-7500 govedbids@bhphoto.com www.bhphotovideo.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bass Computers 28.21 6/30/2024 Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bluum 28.23 6/30/2028 Joseph Cupidore (832) 567-0855 joseph.cupidore@bluum.com www.bluum.com Response


Agreement

 

Camcor, Inc. 28.22 6/30/2025 Olivia Olmedo (800) 868-2462 bids@camcor.com www.camcor.com Response


Agreement

 

Cynergy Technology by Computerland 28.21 6/30/2024 Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dedicated Presentation Solutions 28.22 6/30/2025 Tim Light (845) 475-8465 info@dedicatedpresentation.com www.dedicatedpresentation.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

DEMCO, Inc. 28.21 6/30/2024 Kristopher L Snow (866) 558-9068 contracts@demco.com www.demco.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Design Security Controls LLC 28.22 6/30/2025 Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

E-Logic, Inc. 28.23 6/30/2028 Luis Padilla (202) 499-7837 lpadilla@e-logic.us www.e-logic.us Response


Agreement

 

Encore Data Products Inc 28.22 6/30/2025 Sabrina Manno (303) 926-1669 bids@encoredataproducts.com www.encoredataproducts.com Response


Agreement

 

Follett School Solutions, Inc. 28.21 6/30/2024 Gordon Herring (877) 899-8550 gherring@follett.com www.titlewave.com Response


Agreement

 

Galaxy Next Generation 28.22 6/30/2025 Walt Mischley (904) 993-7157 walt@galaxynext.us www.galaxynext.us Response


Agreement

 

Home Cinema & Systems 28.23 6/30/2028 Patrick Rivers (832) 605-3770 homecands@gmail.com www.homecinemaandsystems.com Response


On File

 

Howard Technology Solutions 28.22 6/30/2025 Brandey Boyd (601) 425-3181 bids@howardcomputers.com www.howardcomputers.com Response


Agreement

 

Master Audio Visuals Inc. 28.22 6/30/2025 Kevin Leonard (800) 256-2754 sales@masterav.com www.masterav.com Response


Agreement

 

McCormick‘s Group, LLC 28.22 6/30/2025 Alan Yefsky (800) 323-5201 sales@mccormicksnet.com www.mccormicksnet.com Response


Agreement

 

Medical Wholesale Inc. 28.23 6/30/2028 Mike Lawernce (210) 366-1230 mlawrence@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com Response


Agreement

 

MLJ Systems,LLC 28.21 6/30/2024 Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com Response


Agreement

 

OneScreen 28.23 6/30/2028 Zarrar Khan (858) 429-9995 zarrar@onescreensolutions.com www.onescreensolutions.com Response


Agreement

 

Pathway Communications, Ltd. 28.23 6/30/2028 Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response


Agreement

 

Piraino Consulting, Inc. 28.21 6/30/2024 Nicki Slanker (979) 324-8988 nicki@pirainoconsulting.com www.pirainoconsulting.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Prime Systems 28.21 6/30/2024 George Allen (713) 933-0930 gallen@primesystems.com www.primesystems.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

ProComputing Corporation 28.21 6/30/2024 Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450 sales@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

QC TV Corp 28.22 6/30/2025 Gay Porter (281) 583-1000 sales@qctv.com www.qctv.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

School Outfitters 28.22 6/30/2025 Queenie Takougang (800) 260-2776 contracts@schooloutfitters.com www.schooloutfitters.com Response


Agreement

 

Scott Electric 28.22 6/30/2025 Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.specialtylampdepot.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Sound Techs 28.22 6/30/2025 Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Response


Agreement

 

Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. 28.21 6/30/2024 Julia Stewart (770) 579-8927 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Response

 

Agreement

Renewal

SP Controls, Inc. 28.21 6/30/2024 Stephen Thomas (650) 392-7880 sthomas@spcontrols.com www.doceri.com Response


Agreement

 

Square Technology 28.22 6/30/2025 David Frisbie (469) 248-7296 david.frisbie@square-technology.com www.square-technology.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Sweetwater Sound 28.23 6/30/2028 Jeremy Mueller (800) 222-4700 jeremy_mueller@sweetwater.com www.sweetwater.com Response


Agreement

 

Teacher Direct 28.21 6/30/2024 Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Response


Agreement

 

TFD Unlimited, LLC 28.22 6/30/2025 Kelly Brown (618) 628-3106 orders@tfdsupplies.com www.tfdsupplies.com Response


Agreement

 

TSN Visual Communication Solutions 28.22 6/30/2025 LeAnn Stewart (800) 660-5572 lstewart@tsnvcs.com www.tsnvcs.com Response


Agreement

 

Visual Techniques Inc. 28.21 6/30/2024 Crystal Just (512) 754-1292 crystal@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Response


Agreement

 

Wilson Fire Equipment and Service Co. Inc. 28.23 6/30/2028 Waylan Gandy (281) 740-3434 wgandy@wilsonfire.com www.wilsonfire.com Response

 

Agreement