Skip to main content

HVAC Supplies

HVAC Parts, Supplies, Services
Name (Contracts) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
Capp Inc. Lisa Cianto (888) 757-4500 lisa@cappusa.com www.cappusa.com Agreement Renewal
Century AC Supply (Century Airconditioning Supply, LP) Jess Mattox (713) 851-6803 jmattox@centuryac.com www.centuryac.com Agreement On file
Chemsearch (NCH Corporation) Anna Setford (800) 527-9921 chemsearch.biddepartment@nch.com www.us.chemsearch.com   Renewal
Delta T Equipment LP Glenn Booker (281) 745-9060 gbooker@deltatequipment.com www.deltatequipment.com   Renewal
Envirotech Mechanical Systems Chad Woods (832) 863-8402 ChadW@envirotech-TX.com n/a    
GOES Heating Systems Cherie Strickland (713) 699-5344 cherie@goesheatingsystems.com www.goesheatingsystems.com Agreement Renewal
Hunton Distribution John Dearman (713) 266-3551 jdearman@huntongroup.com www.huntondistribution.com   Renewal
Magnum Air Inc William Fincher (936) 520-8236 wfincher@magnumairinc.com www.magnumairinc.com   Renewal
McGilberry Mechanical Heating & Cooling, Inc. Mike Nokes (936) 291-2640 tammie@mcgilberrymechanical.com www.mcgilberrymechanical.com    
Roessler Equipment Company Michael Grace (713) 782-2701 michaelg@recohvac.com www.recohvac.com    
Wholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc Rebecca Halverson (713) 748-6100 rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com www.wholesaleelectric.com Agreement Renewal