Skip to main content

Athletic - Supplies

Athletic Supplies, Equipment, Sporting Goods
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website

RFP Response

Award Agreement
11 Straight Graphics 9.23 6/30/2028 Michael Ostland (435) 851-6225 11straight3@gmail.com www.11straight.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Action Wear Plus 9.23 6/30/2028 Devin Howard (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.actionwearplus.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Advanced Exercise 9.22 6/30/2025 Vaughn Marxhausen (832) 334-3193 vmarxhausen@advancedexercise.com www.advancedexercise.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Alert Services Inc. 9.24 6/30/2029 Lori Kutscher (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com   Agreement
Au Concepts & Designs 9.24 6/30/2029 Greg Gold (512) 636-7388 ggold@auteamsports.com www.auconceptsanddesigns.com   Agreement
Ameriplay Sports & Recreation 9.24 6/30/2029 Ty Grubbs (936) 252-6418 tygrubbs5@gmail.com www.ameriplaysports.com   Agreement
Bench Daddy 9.22 6/30/2025 Michael Womack (877) 332-3624 info@benchdaddy.com www.benchdaddy.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Brocktree Solutions 9.22 6/30/2025 Eric Hurst (469) 765-5435 admin@brocktreesolutions.com www.brocktreesolutions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Champion Teamwear (GTM Sportswear)  9.23 6/30/2028 Alysia Coggins (800) 366-4486 mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com www.championteamwear.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Cheerleading Company 9.24 6/30/2029 Daylie Courts (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com   Agreement
Coaches Video 9.24 6/30/2029 David Gillespie (972) 221-3939 davidg@coachesvideo.com www.coachesvideo.com   Agreement
Cover Zero 9.24 6/30/2029 Jacob McNeil (801) 631-2047 jacob@coverzeroanalytics.com www.coverzeroanalytics.com   Agreement
D&J Sports 9.23 6/30/2028 Becky Miller (281) 370-4948 becky@djsports.com www.djsports.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Destination Athlete (All Red, LLC) 9.23 6/30/2028 Jeremy Jones (254) 715-5750 jeremyjones@destinationathlete.com www.destinationathlete.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dick Pond Athletics, Inc. 9.24 6/30/2029 Molly Molokie (630) 665-3316 molly@dickpondathletics.com www.dickpondathletics.com  

Agreement

Discount Two-Way Radio Corporation 9.23 6/30/2028 Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

DJO Global 9.23 6/30/2028 Alexis Jimenez (800) 321-9549 pricing.bids@djoglobal.com www.djoglobal.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dugout Sports 9.24 6/30/2029 Michael  Dutton (281) 367-4076 michael@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com  


 

 

  9.24 6/30/2029            
Educator's Depot, Inc. 9.23 6/30/2028 Alan Clarke (866) 736-1220 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Elite Swag Promotional Products 9.23 6/30/2028 Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net  Response


Agreement

Renewal

EZ Flex, LLC (EZ Flex Sport Mats) 9.22 6/30/2025 Carly Podlewski (877) 939-3539 carly@ezflexmats.com www.ezflexmats.com Response


Agreement

Renewal on file

Fitness Superstore 9.24 6/30/2029 Timothy French (925) 321-5229 bids.alerts@fitnesssuperstore.com www.fitnesssuperstore.com   Agreement
FR Girls of Texas 9.24 6/30/2029 Stacy Sanchez (903) 963-7410 orders@froftexascom www.frgirlsoftexas.com   Agreement
Gandy Ink 9.24 6/30/2029 Darren Hornbeck (800) 999-8137 info@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com   Agreement
  9.24 6/30/2029            
Green Technology Specialist  9.22 6/30/2025 Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9593 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) 9.22 6/30/2025 Kelly Lewis (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Response Agreement
  9.24 6/30/2029            
Intrepid Sportswear 9.24 6/30/2029 Nikki Langford (406) 219-3000 nikki@intrepidsportswear.com www.intrepidsportswear.com   Agreement
Inzer Advanced Designs 9.24 6/30/2029 Customer Care (800) 222-6897 support@inzernet.com www.inzer.com   Agreement
IRC Team Sports 9.23 6/30/2028 Paul Brumbaugh (317) 849-2531 sales@ircteamsports.com www.ircteamsports.com Response Agreement
Kaplan Early Learning Company 9.22 6/30/2025 Gilbert Marquez (800) 334-2014 gmarquez@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Response Agreement
Kings Sports and Awards 9.22 6/30/2025 Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com www.kingssportsandawards.com Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Lisco Sports 9.22 6/30/2025 Steve Lanham (800) 322-5126 lisco@swbell.net www.liscosports.com Response Agreement
McKenna Contracting, Inc. 9.24 6/30/2029 Sandra Speck (281) 687-0384 sales@mckennacontracting.net www.mckennacontracting.net   Agreement
Medco Sports Medicine Inc. 9.22 6/30/2025 Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Medical Wholesale 9.24 6/30/2029 Mike Lawrence (210) 366-1230 bids@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com    Agreement
Monograms & More 9.24 6/30/2029 Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-apparel.com www.m-mapparel.com   Agreement
Nasco LLC 9.24 6/30/2029 Michelle Au (800) 563-8296 orders@nascoeducation.com www.nascoeducation.com  

Agreement

National Scoreboard and Display Services 9.22 6/30/2025 Dion Burns (409) 429-0344 nationalscoreboard@gmail.com www.national-scoreboard.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

North Houston Athletics 9.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com https://nhathletics.com/ Response


Agreement

Renewal

Oates Specialties LLC 9.22 6/30/2025 Drayton Pittmon (936) 295-4459 drdre@oatesspecialties.com www.oatesspecialties.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) 9.24 6/30/2029 Myles Siegel (713) 477-7151 msiegel@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com   Agreement
Pioneer Athletics (Pioneer Manufacturing Company) 9.22 6/30/2025 Justin Kupper (800) 877-1500 jkupper@pioneerathletics.com www.pioneerathletics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Power Lift 9.23 6/30/2028 Mike Richardson (515) 738-4100 m.richardson@powerliftusa.com www.powerliftusa.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Power Systems, Inc. 9.22 6/30/2025 Scott Mullane (865) 862-7888 biddepartment@power-systems.com www.power-systems.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Primo Chalk, LLC 9.22 6/30/2025 Lindsey Vinson (817) 438-7200 support@primoathletic.com www.primochalk.com Response Agreement
Pro Tech Track & Tennis, Inc. 9.22 6/30/2025 Joe Phillips (903) 570-7343 prtchtracktennis@aol.com www.protechtrackandtennis.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Riddell 9.24 6/30/2029 Robin Campbell Hotchkiss (440) 353-8697 dcampbell@riddellsales.com www.riddell.com  

Agreement

S&S Worldwide 9.22 6/30/2025 Erin Hemingway (800) 642-7354 bids@ssww.com www.ssww.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

School Health Corporation 9.22 6/30/2025 Eric Hoysack (800) 323-1305 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Shop Team Golf 9.23 6/30/2028 Taylor Maloney (800) 557-3621 taylorm@shopteamgolf.com www.shopteamgolf.com    
Sign Solutions, Inc. 9.22 6/30/2025 Donna Stone (281) 351-2926 donna@signsolutions.com www.signsolutions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Team Express Distributing, LLC 9.22 6/30/2025 Karen Hayes (832) 427-8027 karen.hayes@teamexpress.com www.teamexpress.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Team Go Figure  9.22 6/30/2025 Rhonda Dodson (972) 276-6700 rhonda@teamgofigure.com www.teamgofigure.com Response Agreement
  9.24 6/30/2029            
The PlayWell Group, Inc. 9.22 6/30/2025 Kerry Walsh (800) 726-1816 kerry@playwellgroup.com www.playwellgroup.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Titan Support Systems, Inc. 9.23 6/30/2028 P.M. Alaniz (361) 937-1458 pmalaniz@titansupport.com www.titansupport.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

TSN Visual Communication Solutions 9.22 6/30/2025 LeAnn Stewart (800) 660-5572 lstewart@tsnvcs.com www.tsnvcs.com Response Agreement
Varsity Spirit Fashion 9.24 6/30/2029 Taylor Hays (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com  

Agreement

Webb's Uniforms LLC 9.24 6/30/2029 Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com   Agreement
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc. 9.23 6/30/2028 Brandy Mikus (479) 783-4113 sales@wwlinc.com www.wwlinc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Westcom Wireless Inc. 9.23 6/30/2028 Melissa Phares (724) 337-1400 melissa@proacw.com www.procomheadsets.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Willow Creek Golf Shop 9.23 6/30/2028 Brett Baske (713) 858-4419 wcgstx@aol.com n/a Response


Agreement

Renewal

Worldwide Fitness Products 9.24 6/30/2029 Stacy Newman (251) 967-2510 stacy@worldwidefp.com www.worldwidefitnessproducts.com   Agreement
Xtreme Swim, Inc 9.23 6/30/2028 Deborah Treece (972) 596-2188 sales@xtremeswim.com www.xtremeswim.com Response Agreement
Yune Yoga 9.24 6/30/2029 Nicholas Hyde (415) 756-9352 nicholas@yuneyoga.com www.yuneyoga.com   Agreement