Skip to main content

Office Supplies and Furniture

Office Supplies & Furniture
Awarded Vendor Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
3 Oaks Resource Group International 15.21 6/30/2024 Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Response Agreement
3-C Technology, LCC 15.22 6/30/2025 Audley Logan Sr. (972) 230-4300 alogan@team3c.com www.store.team3c.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

A Bargas and Associates 17.22 6/30/2025 Almon “Chico” Bargas (800) 344-2821 cbargas@abargas.com www.abargasco.com Response Agreement
ACCO Brands USA LLC   15.22 6/30/2025 Richelle Barnes (800) 723-4000 directbid@acco.com www.gbc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Audio Visual Aids Corp 17.21 6/30/2024 Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Response Agreement
Bluum 15.23 6/30/2028 Brenda McDonald (512) 259-4049 brenda.mcdonald@bluum.com  www.bluum.com Response Agreement
Brocktree Solutions 15.22 6/30/2025 Eric Hurst (469) 765-5435 admin@brocktreesolutions.com www.brocktreesolutions.com Response Agreement
Cape Equipment & Services, LLC (LSS Digital Print Finishing Systems) 15.23 6/30/2028 Sandra Provazek (713) 460-2233 sandra@capeequip.com www.capeequip.com Response Agreement
Challenge Office Products 15.21 6/30/2024 John Barbosa (713) 644-4007 jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com Response Agreement
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. 15.23 6/30/2028 Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Response Agreement
Competitive Choice 15.22 6/30/2025 Christina Escobar (713) 838-1144 sales@competitivechoice.net www.competitivechoice.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Daniel Office Products, Inc 15.22 6/30/2025 Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Response Agreement
DEMCO, Inc 15.23 6/30/2028 Kristopher Snow (866) 558-9068 contracts.demco.com  www.demco.com  Response Agreement
Educational Products, Inc 15.21 6/30/2024 Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Educator's Depot, Inc. 15.23 6/30/2028 Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Response Agreement
Empire Paper 15.22 6/30/2025 Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com Response Agreement
Enhanced Laser Products(Double M Laser Products) 15.23 6/30/2028 Curtis Morris (713) 956-9481 cmorris@enhancedlaser.com www.enhancedlaser.com  Response Agreement
Fastsigns Conroe 15.23 6/30/2028 Dillon Farr (936) 539-3278 326@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Response Agreement
Flatt Stationers, Inc. 15.22 6/30/2025 Janet Smith (800) 792-3281 janet@flattstationers.com www.shop.flattstationers.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. 15.22 6/30/2025 Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

IdentiSys Inc. 15.22 6/30/2025 Jeanine Besett (281) 723-4688 jeanine_besett@identisys.com www.identisys.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Intelligent Technology Solutions 15.23 6/30/2028 Teresa Ahmadi (713) 955-6019 teresa@its-itsm.com www.its-tpm.com Response Agreement
J. R., Inc. 17.22 6/30/2025 Monica Rodriguez (800) 683-0846 mrodriguez@jrinc.org www.jrinc.org Response Agreement
K-Log Inc. 17.21 6/30/2024 James Lockley (800) 872-6611 ebid@k-log.com www.k-log.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Lakeshore Learning Materials 15.23 6/30/2028 Luke Creamer (800) 421-5354  biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com  Response Agreement
Learning Environments LLC 15.22 6/30/2025 Jarrod Wiggins (281) 898-5205 jarrod@learningenvironments.com www.learningenvironments.com Response Agreement
Local Print Solution! # 241 (Emerald Dreams, Inc.) 15.21 6/30/2024 Kenneth Beard (281) 812-2600 kbeard@localps.com www.localps.com Response Agreement
Lone Star Furnishings, LLC 17.21 6/30/2024 Brad Jones (972) 862-9900 brad@lonestarfurnishings.com www.lonestarfurnishings.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Lonestar Copy Products 15.23 6/30/2028 Gregory Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com Response Agreement
Longhorn Office Products, Inc. 15.21 6/30/2024 Marcia Winkler (512) 672-4567 mswinkler@longhornop.com www.longhornop.com Response Agreement
M&A Technology 15.23 6/30/2028 Donna Shepard (800) 225-1452  dshepard@macomp.com www.macomp.com  Response Agreement
McKinney Office Supply, Inc 15.23 6/30/2028 Will Watts (214)704-5999  willw@mckinneyofficesupply.com www.mckinneyofficesupply.com  Response Agreement
MLJ Systems,LLC 15.21 6/30/2024 Lori Simino (918) 229-4039 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com Response Agreement
ODP Business Solutions (Office Depot) 15.22 6/30/2025 Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.odpbusiness.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Otter Graphics Inc. 15.21 6/30/2024 Robert Vincent (213) 402-1226 robertv@ottergi.com www.ottergi.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

National Business Furniture 17.21 6/30/2024 Joanna Terry (281) 881-0824 joannat@nbf.com www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Pala Supply Company, Inc 15.21 6/30/2024 Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@schoolsupplypacks.com www.palasupply.com Response Agreement
Plano Office Supply Co. 15.23 6/30/2028 Chris Garcia (972) 424-8561 chrisG@planoofficesupply.com www.planoofficesupply.com  Response Agreement
Quill Corporation 15.23 6/30/2028 Martin Colburn (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Response Agreement
Ron’s Laser Service Inc.  15.23 6/30/2028 Ronald Shouse (281) 787-8752 rlsinc@consolidated.net  www.ronslaserservice.com  Response Agreement
School Outfitters 17.22 6/30/2025 Queenie Takougang (800) 260-2776 contracts@schooloutfitters.com www.schooloutfitters.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

School's In, LLC 17.21 6/30/2024 Reggie Kremer (877) 839-3330 contracts@schoolsin.com www.schoolsin.com Response Agreement
Scott Electric 15.21 6/30/2024 Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.projectorlampguru.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc 15.21 6/30/2024 Julia Stewart (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Speed Printing of Conroe, Inc. 15.21 6/30/2024 Van Gillen (936) 539-2243 van@speedprinting.net www.speedprinting.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Stark Business Venture LLC 15.22 6/30/2025 Brett Stark (409) 937-2523 brett@beaumontelevators.com n/a Response Agreement
Teacher Direct 15.21 6/30/2024 Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Texas Art Supply Company 15.23 6/30/2025 Danielle Ibarra (713) 526-5221  cs@texasart.com www.texasart.com  Response Agreement
Vari Sales Corporation 17.22 6/30/2025 Anna Williams (800) 207-2587 anna.williams@vari.com www.vari.com Response Agreement
Velocity Business Products 15.22 6/30/2025 J.D. Pedigo (281) 453-0101 jdp@velocitybp.com www.velocityofficefurniture.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Visual Techniques Inc. 15.23 6/30/2028 Crystal Just (512) 754-1292 crystal@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Response Agreement
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. 15.23 6/30/2028 Kathy Graves (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com Response

On File