Skip to main content

Building Materials

Building Materials, Hardware, Services
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
Able Glass and Mirror Co., Inc. Greg Wright (936) 295-5784 greg@ableglass.net www.ableglass.net Agreement Renewal
Acme Architectural Hardware Barry Midkiff (713) 263-1010 bmidkiff@aahdw.com www.aahdw.com Agreement Renewal
Baker's Safe & Lock Co. Greg Gilbert (713) 780-7026 safe@bakers.net www.bakers.net Agreement Renewal
Certified Laboratories (Certified Laboratories a division of NCH Corporation) Toni Boyd (800) 527-9929 certifiedlabs.biddepartment@nch.com www.certifiedlabs.com   Renewal
Colonial Roofing and Construction LLC Ryan Provence (817) 447-4744 colonialroofingllc@gmail.com www.colonialroofingtx.com    
Drymore Company Suzette Walsh (713) 742-5778 suzette@drymore.com www.drymore.com    
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com   Renewal
Green Technology Specialists Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9503 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com   On file
Lake Conroe Overhead Door LLC Larry Ghoulston (936) 270-1132 lgholston@lakeconroeohd.com www.lakeconroeoverheaddoor.com Agreement Renewal
Sword Company Randall Conner (903) 561-1921 info@swordco.com www.swordco.com    
Texas Thermo-tile LLC Craig Eulenfeld (512) 365-7174 craig@texasthermotile.com www.texasthermotile.com Agreement Renewal
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 unipakcorp@aol.com www.unipakcorp.net   Renewal
Wholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc Rebecca Halverson (713) 748-6100 rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com www.wholesaleelectric.com Agreement Renewal
Zed Security, L.L.C. Jessica Hoffman (940) 387-2345 jessica@zedsec.net www.zedsec.net Agreement Renewal