Skip to main content

Uniforms

Uniforms & Accessories – Sales, Rental, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
A New Creation in Him 10.23 6/30/2028 Dallas McDonald (936) 520-8661 sales@ancinhim.com www.anewcreationcompany.com  Response On File
Action Wear Plus 10.23 6/30/2028 Devin Howard (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com 

www.actionwearplus.com 

Response


Agreement

Renewal

Artex Neu LLC 10.21 6/30/2024 Crystal Colunga (713) 467-6899 crystal.artexneu@att.net www.artexneu.com Response Agreement
Brentwood Marketing, LLC 10.23 6/30/2028 Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 tshirtguy@brentwoodmktg.com n/a Response Agreement
CC Creations 10.21 6/30/2024 Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Calfee Specialties  10.21 6/30/2024 Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Response Agreement
Cheerleading Company 10.22 6/30/2025 Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Coastal Enterprises 10.22 6/30/2025 Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Creative Costuming & Designs, Inc. 10.21 6/30/2024 Joey Avalos (714) 895-0982 accounting@creative-costuming.com www.creative-costuming.com  Response Agreement
Dana Safety Supply, Inc 10.23 6/30/2028 Mark Sevigny (800) 845-0045 msevigny@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com Response Agreement
Dance Sophisticates 10.22 6/30/2025 Lee Gibson (317) 634-7728 dance@dancesoph.com www.dancesoph.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Destination Athlete (All Red, LLC) 10.23 6/30/2028 Jeremy Jones (254) 715-5750 jeremyjones@destinationathlete.com www.destinationathlete.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dick Pond Athletics, Inc. 10.21 6/30/2024 Molly Molokie (877) 813-4169 molly@dickpondathletics.com www.dickpondathletics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dugout Sports 10.21 6/30/2024 Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

East Texas Sports 10.22 6/30/2025 Steve Hall (936) 635-2126 steve@easttxsports.com n/a Response Agreement
Elite Swag Promotional Products 10.23 6/30/2023 Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Response Agreement
Flip Flop Bling 10.23 6/30/2028 Kim Scholwinski (936) 701-5170 flipflopbling2011@gmail.com www.facebook.com/flipflopbling  Response

On File

Renewal on file

GetPoms.com 10.23 6/30/2028 Michelle Summerall (972) 385-3035 info@getpoms.com  www.getpoms.com  Response Agreement
Glendale Parade Store, LLC 10.22 6/30/2025 Ronda Harrison (800) 653-5515 ronda@glendale.com www.paradestore.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Groggy Dog Sportswear 10.21 6/30/2024 Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Response Agreement
Imagination's Designs 10.21 6/30/2024 Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Ink Slingers Custom T-Shirts 10.23 6/30/2028 Nathan Smith (936) 295-3043 nate@inkslingerstshirts.com www.inkslingerstshirts.com Response

On File

Renewal on file

Kings Sports and Awards 10.22 6/30/2025 Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Korney Board Aids, Inc. 10.22 6/30/2025 Michelle Landreth (800) 842-7772 info@kbacoach.com www.kbacoach.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

L&R Graphics 10.23 6/30/2028 Leslie Parker (713) 705-4280 lrgraphics@yahoo.com n/a Response Agreement
Monograms & More 10.23 6/30/2028 Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-mapparel.com www.m-mapparel.com  Response Agreement
North Houston Athletics 10.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Pasadena Sporting Goods 10.23 6/30/2028 Jessica Gordon (713) 477-7151 jgordon@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com  Response Agreement
Shop Team Golf 10.21 6/30/2024 Taylor Maloney (702) 578-4914 taylorm@shopteamgolf.com www.shopteamgolf.com Response Agreement
Smockers by Bexar Mfg. Co. 10.23 6/30/2028 Veronica DeNeve (210) 977-9585 sales@smockers.com www.smockers.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Soccer 4 All Inc. 10.22 6/30/2025 Kristen VanHoose (281) 499-6740 kristen@soccer4all.com www.soccer4all.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Stanbury Uniforms 10.23 6/23/2028 Steve Roberts (800) 826-2246 stanbury.bids@stanbury.com www.stanbury.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Team Go Figure 10.22 6/30/2025 John Robertson (972) 276-6700 info@teamgofigure.com www.teamgofigure.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs 10.22 6/30/2025 Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement
Texas Top Cop Shop 10.22 6/30/2025 Linda Schneider (936) 444-8827 linda@texastopcoop.com www.shop.texastopcop.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Varsity Spirit Fashion 10.21 6/30/2024 Cecelia Patrolia (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Webb’s Uniforms LLC 10.21 6/30/2024 Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Response Agreement
Willow Creek Golf Shop 10.23 6/30/2028 Brett Baske (281) 651-9800 wcgstx@aol.com n/a Response Agreement
Xplosive Ink 10.22 6/30/2025 Denise Gilbert (832) 282-3113 info@xplosiveink.com www.xplosiveink.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Xtreme Swim, Inc 10.23 6/30/2028 Deborah Treece (972) 596-2188 sales@xtremeswim.com www.xtremeswim.com/  Response


Agreement

Renewal

You Name It 10.23 6/30/2028 Dawn Hickman (832) 818-5313 dawnhickman68@gmail.com n/a Response

On File

Renewal on file