Skip to main content

Police and Fire - Equipment and Supplies

Law Enforcement, Fire & Safety Equipment, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
Convergint Technologies LLC (Ballou Fire Systems) 34.23 6/30/2028 Thomas Ballou (713) 869-3721 tom.ballou@convergint.com www.convergint.com Response Agreement
Dana Safety Supply 34.24 6/30/2029 Michael Jones (281) 659-4322 epic6contracts@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com  

Agreement

Design Security Controls LLC 34.22 06/30/2025 Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Discount Two-Way Radio Corp. 34.23 6/30/2028 Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Response Agreement
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. 34.22 06/30/2025 David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com www.dowley.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Flip Lok LLC 34.24 6/30/2029 Susie Gonzalez (713) 977-1111 info@fliplok.com www.fliplok.com   Agreement
Hermann Alarms and Home Solutions 34.23 06/30/2028 Jonathan Hermann (979) 421-6094 jhermann@hermannalarms.com www.hermannalarms.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Mig Equipment LLC 34.23 6/30/2028 Don Johnson (972)965-8333 vince@migeqipment.com www.migeqipment.com  Response Agreement
Rubrix LLC 34.22 06/30/2025 John Adams (888) 782-7498 comms@rubrix.com www.rubrixaid.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Texas Top Cop Shop 34.22 06/30/2025 Linda Schneider (936) 441-8827 linda@texastopcoop.com n/a Response Agreement
Webb's Uniforms LLC 34.24 06/30/2029 Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com  

Agreement

Wilson Fire Equipment and Service Co. Inc. 34.23 06/30/2028 Waylan Gandy (713) 896-4747 wgandy@wilsonfire.com  www.wilsonfire.com Response


Agreement

Renewal